Middleton Garden Center Hours: MON-FRI: 9AM-6PM | SAT: 9AM-5PM | SUN: 11AM-4PM

Garden Center Experts

Our garden center professionals can assist you in…..

The Bruce Company is proud to employ a team of experts to assist with all your Garden Center needs. Our professional team has an average of 12 years experience with The Bruce Company.

The Bruce Company demands high standards, and supports our professionals with an ongoing and innovation training regime. From furniture to flowers, from grass seed to garden stakes, The Bruce Company team knows!

Casey Mathura

Casey Mathura

Retail General Manager

cmathura@brucecompany.com

Lisa Briggs

Lisa Briggs

Seasonal Dept Head/Merchandiser

lbriggs@brucecompany.com

Gail Stroh

Gail Stroh

Lawn and Garden Dept Head

gstroh@brucecompany.com

Gloria Stagmer

Gloria Stagmer

Casual Furniture Dept Head

gstagmer@brucecompany.com

Jodi Nicholson

Jodi Nicholson

Boutique Dept Head

jnicholson@brucecompany.com

Laurie Sund

Laurie Sund

Greenery Dept Head

lsund@brucecompany.com

Matt Bouche

Matt Bouche

Nursery Dept Head

mbouche@brucecompany.com

Matt Weaver

Matt Weaver

Horticulture Specialist

mweaver@brucecompany.com

b-natural

Eco-friendly is our way of identifying natural choices for your lifestyle.

Today's environmentally-conscious consumer wants more choice in products and services and more natural ways to enjoy outdoor living.

Learn More

Need help from one of our experts?

 
or