(608) 836-7041
Middleton Garden Center Hours: MON TO SAT 9AM-6PM | SUN 10AM-5PM

Landscape Experts

Our landscape professionals can assist you in every aspect of your project, large or small. From landscape design to construction, we make your dreams a reality.

We design and create outdoor living spaces that you can enjoy for years to come. From plantings to lighting to water features and irrigation, we can do it all.

Our experience is your advantage! Founded over 60 years ago, The Bruce Company employs a team of dedicated craftsman with a commitment to quality work and a reputation for excellence. Our production supervisors have, on average, 17 years of experience with the company.

Brandon Doyle

Brandon Doyle

Veridian Account Manager

bdoyle@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2313

Chris Sina

Chris Sina

Landscape Architect

csina@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2265

Jim Burke

Jim Burke

Account Manager

jburke@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2305

Linda Barcz

Linda Barcz

Account Manager

lbarcz@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2259

Reid Maier

Reid Maier

Account Manager

rmaier@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2314

McKinzie Myszka-Foth

McKinzie Myszka-Foth

Account Manager

mmfoth@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2345

Richard Handschke

Richard Handschke

Landscape Architect

rhandschke@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2379

Ryan Melkus

Ryan Melkus

Account Manager

rmelkus@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2272

Shane Wagner

Shane Wagner

Aquatic Service Manager

swagner@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2334

Steven Swenson

Steven Swenson

Landscape Architect

sswenson@brucecompany.com
(608) 410-2332

Design Build

Commercial Bid

Maintenance

Ponds & Water Features

Irrigation

Snow Management

Interiorscapes

Veridian Homes

"We have built an excellent relationship with The Bruce Company based on their professionalism, competency and integrity."

Beth and Fred Evert, Madison, WI

Plant Encyclopedia

Please use this encyclopedia as a reference for the planning and design of your gardens and landscapes.

How To Videos

Learn from our experts on how to do everything from landscaping to gardening.

Garden Center

Garden Center Specials and Promotions

Portfolio

Find ideas and inspirations

For the DIYer. The Builder. The Wife. And the Dad.

The perfect gift that comes to life.

Give One Today!

b-natural

 

Eco-friendly is our way of identifying natural choices for your lifestyle.

Today's environmentally-conscious consumer wants more choice in products and services and more natural ways to enjoy outdoor living.

Learn More

Need help from one of our experts?

 
or