Middleton Garden Center Hours: MON-SAT: 9AM-6PM | SUN: 11AM-4PM

A Safe Garden Center Shopping Experience

Curbside Pick Up Available! Call (608) 410-2232

The Garden Center’s goal is to help you define your individual outdoor lifestyle, offering the area’s largest selection of new and exciting plants. We search the world to bring unique gifts, whimsical garden accessories and the most comfortable casual furniture. And our knowledgeable staff will answer all of your gardening questions. Our goal is your goal. We want you to enjoy your outdoor experience.

E-Mail Plant Desk | View Store Specials | Follow Us on Facebook!

Your Outdoor Living Experts!

The Bruce Company is proud to employ a team of experts to assist with all your Garden Center needs. Our professional team has an average of 12 years of experience with The Bruce Company.

The Bruce Company demands high standards and supports our professionals with an ongoing and innovation training regime. From furniture to flowers, from grass seed to garden stakes, The Bruce Company team knows!

Casey Mathura
Retail General Manager
cmathura@brucecompany.com

Lisa Briggs
Seasonal Department Head/Merchandiser
lbriggs@brucecompany.com

Gail Stroh
Lawn & Garden Department Head
gstroh@brucecompany.com

Gloria Stagmer
Casual Furniture Department Head
gstagmer@brucecompany.com

Jodi Nicholson
Boutique Department Head
jnicholson@brucecompany.com

Laurie Sund
Greenery Department Head
lsund@brucecompany.com

Heather Jackowski
Retail Nursery Supervisor
hjackowski@brucecompany.com

b-natural

Eco-friendly is our way of identifying natural choices for your lifestyle.

Today's environmentally-conscious consumer wants more choice in products and services and more natural ways to enjoy outdoor living.

Learn More

Need help from one of our experts?

 
or

Garden Center Specials

Check Out the Current Garden Center Specials!

 

 

Premium Outdoor Furniture

Madison, WI's #1 Patio Furniture Dealer!

 

 

Plant Care Tips

No Green Thumb? No Problem!

 

 

Employment

Learn More About a Career at The Bruce Company!